My Interview with ExpatsBlog

Dear Readers,

Today, I am sharing a quick link to my interview with ExpatsBlog.com. ExpatsBlog is a site that allows you to comb through a ton of excellent blogs from around the world – expats sharing their experiences of living live in another country.

Click on the link above to read the interview. If you want, you can also leave a note to say hi! I’ll reply back, I promise.

On another note, I am in the process of posting our second day at LEGOLAND Billund. Be on the look out for that post as well very soon.

As always, thank you for reading the blog. If you have any comments or things you would like to read about next, please let me know.

Sincerely,

Fashionista

Leave a Reply

