Monday through Friday Posts

Dear Readers,

Thank you for reading along and sharing your personal stories of travels in Europe and other parts of the world.

My goal on this blog is to try and write a post a day related to our cultural experience in Cyprus, my reviews of stores and restaurants, and share tutorials or recipes that remind me a little of home.

I didn’t realize how much work can go into keeping up with a blog. So I am planning to reduce my publishing schedule from Monday through Friday. We’ll see how long I am able to write a post five times a week.

I hope you will continue to read and share stories.  I enjoy feedback!

Sincerely,

Fashionista

One thought on “Monday through Friday Posts

  1. We’ve been enjoying keeping up with you guys via the blog but I totally hear ya! Coming up with daily blog content is time consuming. I’ve cut back significantly from when I started and will probably cut back some more. It’s a lot of fun but there’s just not enough time in the day.

Leave a Reply

